YAC Members


Member Name School
Brandon Anderson Cassopolis Ross Beatty High School
Matthew Anderson Cassopolis Ross Beatty High School
Alexis Carrigan Buchanan High School
Taylor Derscha Brandywine High School
Janki Devdhara Brandywine High School
Sophi Fiala Cassopolis Ross Beatty High School
Kevin Frost Buchanan High School
Jack Leman Edwardsburg High School
Caden Mattingly Buchanan High School
Seryn Nowlin Buchanan High School
Emily Riley Buchanan High School
Jake Robertson Edwardsburg High School
Maeli Rogers Niles High School
Andrew Ruth Buchanan High School

Oreintn #2 2013

First YAC meeting of the 2013-14 school year, with orientation and planning on the agenda.

Members of the MGCF Youth Advisory Council hosted the 2015 fall orientation/training, inviting members of T.E.A.M. from Berrien Community Foundation. Facilitators Katelyn and Katherine were on hand from the Council of Michigan Foundations.